PPP borrowers are strongly encouraged to apply for PPP loan forgiveness before Dec. 31, 2021.
Meet the Team

Get to know the faces behind Crews Bank & Trust.

At Crews Bank & Trust, we pride ourselves in providing friendly service that you can trust in. That’s why we’re always ready to help with your financial needs, in branch or over the phone.

Customer Engagement: 888-406-2220
Automated Telephone Banking: 888-406-2220 

You can also visit our Contact Us page for additional ways to connect with us.

Executive Team


Kevin P. Hagan

NMLS# 1266007


Jake Crews

Chief Executive Officer

Brad Wilson

Chief Financial Officer


Christine Davis

NMLS# 1513225

Vice President, Retail Banking


Kevin Casey

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Lender



Ashley DeLuca

NMLS# 1240667

Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer


Debbie Faircloth

NMLS# 793991

Vice President, Loan Officer


Doug Johnson

NMLS# 895651

Vice President and Commercial Lender – Sarasota/Manatee counties


Gloria Olvera

NMLS# 1741832

Loan Officer

Retail Banking


Michelle Potter

Vice President, Retail Banking Officer - Arcadia


Imelda Hart

NMLS# 442940

Vice President, Retail Banking Officer - Sarasota

Trust and Investment Management Services


Michael Aloian

President of Trust and Investment Management Services


Lory Weisensee

Executive Vice President


Cindee Murphy

Vice President, Trust Officer


Rich Emch, CFP

Vice President, Trust Administrative Officer


Samuel A. Kiburz

Vice President, Portfolio Manager


Gregory S. Thomas

Vice President, Portfolio Manager


Brittney Anderson

Investment Account Officer


Angie Misner

Trust Officer


Kerry Hunter

Trust Business Development Officer


Dotti Girardi, CTFA

Vice President, Trust Officer


Chris Eckstrom, MBA

Portfolio Manager